Is it my birthday? Christmas?

Last week sometime I mentioned that the zipper broke off of one of my favorite running shirts.  The cutoff to return at TJ Maxx was past its 30-day limit so I contacted the brand, Hind. They seriously came through and demonstrated thier stellar customer service.  Via email they promised to send me 2 new shirts and 2 new pairs of pants to replace my one shirt with the defective zipper. Boy did they come through.

Yesterday, as I watched the UPS guy drop off something at my front door the excitement started to well up inside me.  I opened the door and noticed that there was not one box, but 2 boxes waiting for me.  I immediately got my scissors and carefully opened each package.  One package had 2 sweet quarter zip hooded shirts and the other had two colorful pairs of running tights.  It felt like it was Christmas or my birthday!

Thanks again Hind.  I’m one satisfied customer.

This entry was posted in Clothing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Is it my birthday? Christmas?

  1. That is AWESOME customer service!

  2. Pete B says:

    Nice. That’s what great customer service looks like!

  3. Maggie says:

    Whoa! That’s aweosme.

Leave a Reply

