Gross Smelling Workout Clothes

It’s that time again.  The time when I start to disgust myself and eventually the people around me, I assume.  My workout clothes reek.  Yes, when they’re clean and before I work out.  Not cool walking around smelling like a big sweaty crotch.  I’ve already wrote a post about how I remedy this problem.  It’s my most popular post, which means that I’m not the only person walking around smelling like ass.  I don’t know if that’s good news or bad news.  

Okay, this time I was extremely disgusted about how gross the water was after I soaked my shirts, bottoms and sports bras.  So gross that I could’t help but share.  The bucket has 14 sports bras in it and the sink has all my tank tops, short and capris.  Yeah, I smelled, but hopefully now I won’t.  At least until I do again.  Ah, the hazards of staying fit.  

How do you keep your workout clothes smelling fresh?

IMG_6183

IMG_6184

This entry was posted in Biking. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Gross Smelling Workout Clothes

  1. Exactly which soap do you use? I checked out your last post which lists Rockin’ Green or something like that. However, there are so many options available.

  2. Jason says:

    I just got the best laugh out of this 🙂

Leave a Reply

